Home  »  Company  »  Hi-Tech Pipes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hi-Tech Pipes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Bansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anish Bansal Director & CFO
Mr.Anish Bansal Executive Director
Ms.Tanvi Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Neelima Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Baij Nath Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Bansal Managing Director
Ms.Tanvi Kumar Non Executive Director
Ms.Neelima Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anish Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rachit Tandon Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.