Home  »  Company  »  High Energy Batteries (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

High Energy Batteries (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Gopalaratnam Chairman
Mr.N Gopalaratnam Chairman / Chair Person
Rear Adm.S Mohapatra Director
Mr.M Natarajan Director
Mrs.T V Rajalakshmi Director
Mr.R Vaidyanathan Director
CommodoreR P Prem Kumar Director
Mr.A L Somayaji Director
Mr.T R Sivaraman Director - Finance
Dr.G A Pathanjali Executive Director
Mr.M Natarajan Independent Director
Mr.T V Rajalakshmi Independent Director
Rear Adm.S Mohapatra Independent Director
Mr.S Sridharan Managing Director
Dr.G A Pathanjali Managing Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Rajkumar Nominee Director
Mrs.D Vijayalakshmi Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Swaminathan Additional CFO
Mr.T R Sivaraman Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Swaminathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S V Raju Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S V Raju Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.T R Sivaraman Vice President (Finance)
Mr.T R Sivaraman Vice President - Finance
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!