Home  »  Company  »  High Ground Enterprise Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

High Ground Enterprise Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Arora Chairman
Mr.Sandeep R Arora Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Arora Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Aliasghar Munshi Director
Mr.Manish Mehrotra Director
Mr.Siddharth Chugh Director
Mr.Rakesh Trikha Director
Mr.Chintan Kapadia Director
Mr.Sandeep Arora Director
Ms.Sonia Khenduja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Rawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anupam Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paul Taylor Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sonia Khenduja Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Rawal Independent Director
Mr.Paul Taylor Independent Director
Mr.Anupam Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Paul Anthony Taylor Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Rawal Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anupam Kumar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Chintan Kapadia Whole Time Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Tyagi Whole Time Director
Mr.Arunkumar Tyagi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramkrishna Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Satish Deshmukh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Unnati A Amodwala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Swaminath C Jaiswar Compliance Officer
Mr.Swaminath Jaiswar Compliance Officer