Home  »  Company  »  High Street Filatex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

High Street Filatex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sabita Roy Additional Director
Mrs.Neeta Sethia Additional Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Sethia Additional Director
Ms.Prachi Chopda Additional Director
Mr.Bhagwan Singh CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Rajneesh Chindaliya Director
Mr.Rajneesh Chindalla Director
Mr.Raj Deep Ghiya Director
Mr.Devendra Palod Director
Mr.Shanti Narain Kumar Director
Mr.Rajdeep Ghiya Director
Ms.Sabita Roy Director & CFO
Mr.Kamal Kishore Ghiya Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Rajneesh Chindalia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajdeep Ghiya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Palod Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajdeep Ghiya Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rajneesh Chindalia Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Palod Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Bhagwan Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Ghiya Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sabita Roy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kiran Geryani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nidhi Khandelwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shefali Singhal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gaurav Kaushik Company Secretary
Ms.Nidhi Khandelwal Company Secretary
Ms.Chinu Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Bhagwan Singh Compliance Officer
Mr.Shefali Singhal Wholetime Company Secretary
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!