Home  »  Company  »  Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bela Banerjee Director
Dr.R M Kastia Director
Mr.Y L Agarwal Director
Mr.Arvind Kharabanda Director (Finance)
Mr.Arvind Kharabanda Director - Finance
Mrs.Bela Banerjee Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Pratap Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Nahata Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.S G Nadkarni Nominee Director
Mr.R K Bansal Nominee Director
Mr.Mahendra Pratap Shukla Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Arvind Kharabanda Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Baid Associate VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.Y S Choudhary Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V R Jain Chief Finance Officer
Mr.V R Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Baid Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashwani Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Kuldeep Kohli President
Mr.Harshwardhan Pagay President
Mr.Sushil K Wadhwa Senior Vice President
Mr.Gurinder Singh Kalra Senior Vice President
Mr.Karan Bamba Vice President
Mr.Hemant Sachetee Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!