Home  »  Company  »  Hind Syntex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hind Syntex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vilas Agrawal Additional Director
Mr.M P Rajan Additional Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Alok Krishna Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Viveck S Crishan Additional Director
Mrs.Shailja Haldia Additional Director
Mr.M P Rajan Director
Mr.V S Crishna Director
Mr.Manohar Keshav Director
Mr.Alok Krishna Agarwal Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Director
Mrs.Shailja Haldia Director
Mr.Ravi Mohan Director
Mr.Chandra Mohan Director
Mr.G S Chopra Director
Mr.Vinod Dinanath Nadkarni Nominee Director
Mr.Suriender Kumar Aggarwal Nominee Director
Mr.Umesh Wamorkar Nominee Director
Mr.M V Venketeswaran Nominee Director
Mr.S K Aggarwal Nominee Director
Mr.V D Nadkarni Nominee Director
Mr.S L Moondhra Senior Executive Director
Mr.Vilas Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Balesh Kumar Bargee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Balesh Kumar Bagree Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nidhi Binnani Company Secretary
Mr.Vilas Agrawal Compliance Officer
Mr.Vilas Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Pipraiya General Manager (Works)
Mr.Rajesh Pipraiya General Manager - Works
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!