Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Adhesives Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Adhesives Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.L K Bagla Chairman
Mr.L K Bagla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Amit Kumar Director
Mr.Pawan Geetaram Sharma Director
Mr.Suresh Sridhar Ajila Director
Mr.D P Gupta Director
Mr.Pawan Sharma Director
Mr.Suresh Ajila Director
Mrs.Urmila Goenka Director
Mr.K C Gupta Director
Mr.K C Dwivedi Director
Mrs.Urmila Goenka Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Sridhar Ajila Executive Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Geetaram Sharma Independent Director
Mr.K C Gupta Independent Director
Mr.M S Bagla Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nakul Bagla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S S Dua Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!