Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Copper Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Copper Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K D Diwan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V V Venugopal Rao Director - Finance
Mr.S K Bhattacharya Director - Mining
Mr.Santosh Sharma Director - Operations
Mr.Anupam Anand Director - Personnel
Mr.Nikunja Bihari Dhal Government Nominee Director
Ms.Simantini Jena Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Mehtani Independent Director
Mr.Dileep Raj Singh Chaudhary Independent Director
Mr.Niranjan Pant Independent Director
Mr.N K Singh Part Time Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C S Singhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C S Singhi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C S Singhi Company Secretary & General Manager