Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Flurocarbons Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Flurocarbons Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V B Ramachandran Nair Chairman
Mr.V B Ramchandran Nair Chairman
Mr.J N Suryawanshi Chairman
Mr.R N Madangeri Chairman & Director
Mrs.Anita Rajendra Director
Mr.J N Suryavanshi Director
Mr.Arun Agarwal Director
Mr.J S Venkateswara Prasad Director
Mrs.Anitha Rajendra Director
Mr.R Suresh Kumar Director
Mr.N J Gaikwad Independent Director
Dr.N J Giakwad Independent Director
Mr.T S Gaikwad Managing Director
Mrs.Anita Rajendra Nominee Director
Mr.S V Kanaka Seshu Nominee Director
Mr.S B Bhide Nominee Director
Mr.Arun Agarwal Nominee Director
Mr.Sanjay Bansal Nominee Director
Dr.B D Kulkarni Nominee Director
Mr.R Suresh Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.J N Suryawanshi Nominee Director
Mr.Subodh Balkrishna Bhide Nominee Director
Mr.Sanjeeva Narayan Special Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Ramesh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S V Kanakasheshu Chief General Manager
Mrs.K Rajani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Rajani K Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.K Rajani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.E Surya Rao Deputy General Manager (Finance)
Mr.E Surya Rao Deputy General Manager - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!