Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Wires Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Wires Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Pooja Jhavar Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.G R Goenka Director
Mr.U S Bhartia Director
Mr.K M Lal Director
Mr.R K Gupta Executive Director
Mr.J S Baijal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K M Lal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G R Goenka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J S Baijal Independent Director
Mr.G R Goenka Non Executive Director
Mr.U S Bhartia Non Executive Director
Mrs.Pooja Jhaver Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Gupta CEO & CFO
Mr.Sita Ram Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Preeti Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Preeti Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.R K Gupta Compliance Officer