Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Zinc Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Zinc Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Kannan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Arun Todarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Agnivesh Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Agnivesh Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Kannan Director
Mr.Arun L Todarwal Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Director
Mr.Sudhaker Shukla Director
Ms.Sujata Prasad Director
Mr.Durga Shanker Mishra Director
Mr.Navin Agarwal Director
Mr.A R Narayanaswamy Director
Ms.Anjali Anand Srivastava Director
Mr.Rajib Sekhar Sahoo Director
Ms.Shaukat Ara Tirmizi Director
Mr.R K Malhotra Director
Mr.Nikunja Bihari Dhal Government Nominee Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Nominee Director
Ms.Sujata Prasad Nominee Director
Mr.Durga Shanker Mishra Nominee Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.Rajib Sekhar Sahoo Non Official PartTime Director
Mrs.Shaukat Ara Tirmizi Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.Akhilesh Joshi Whole Time Director
Mr.Akhilesh Joshi Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.Akhilesh Joshi Wholetime Director & CEO
Mr.Sunil Duggal WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramakrishnan Kasinathan Chief Commercial Officer
Mr.S L Bajaj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amitabh Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.L S Shekhawat Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vikas Sharma Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rajendra Pandwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajendra Pandwal Company Secretary
Mr.Dilip Pattanayak Vice President - HR
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!