Home  »  Company  »  Hindusthan Udyog Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindusthan Udyog Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Asim Kumar Ghosh Director
Mrs.Ritu Agarwal Director
Mr.A K Ghosh Director
Mr.Binaya Kapoor Director
Mr.Prakash Agarwal Director
Mr.Asim Kumar Ghosh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Binaya Kapoor Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V N Agarwal Managing Director
Mrs.Ritu Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Prakash Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Binaya Kapoor Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Asim Kumar Ghosh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shikha Bajaj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shikha Bajaj Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!