Home  »  Company  »  Hittco Tools Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hittco Tools Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Bhandari Chairman
Mr.Surendra Bhandari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Surendra Bhandari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sidharth Bhandari Director
Mr.Vikram S Gupta Director
Mr.Rajeev G Hassanand Director
Mr.Rajib Ghosh Roy Director
Mr.N K Raghunath Director
Mr.Joseph Mathai Director
Mr.S R Satish Director
Mrs.Madhu Bhandari Director
Mr.K Raghavendra Rao Director
Mr.Vikram S Gupta Independent Director
Mr.N K Raghunath Independent Director
Mr.S R Satish Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev G Hassanand Independent Director
Mr.Joseph Mathai Independent Director
Mr.Sidharth Bhandari Managing Director
Mr.K Raghavendra Rao Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajib Ghosh Roy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.RajibGhosh Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajib Ghosh Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chittaranjan Jena Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manjeet Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Krishna Jayakumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chinmaya Khatua Company Secretary
Mr.Alok Jyoti Sahoo Company Secretary
Mr.Chittaranjan Jena Company Secretary