Home  »  Company  »  HMT Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HMT Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Girish Kumar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Harbhajan Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S G Sridhar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S G Sridhar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Saurabh Chandra Director
Mr.Vishvajit Sahay Director
Mr.S K Bahri Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Harbhajan Singh Director
Mr.Antony Chacko Director (Operations)
Mrs.Shashi Bala Srivastava Director - Finance
Mr.P Sivarami Reddy Director - Finance & Operations
Mr.Antony Chacko Director - Operations
Mr.P Sivarami Reddy Director - Operations
Mr.Prakash Sharan Executive Director
Mr.Subhash Chandra Pandey Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Singh Part Time Official Director
Mr.Vishvajit Sahay Part Time Official Director
Dr.Vijay Shankar Madan Part Time Official Director
Ms.Kusumjit Sidhu Part Time Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Girish Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.P Sivarami Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.M Indu Madhavi Chief Vigilance Officer
Mr.Lakshmi Narasimha Chief Vigilance Officer
Mr.R N Lakshmi Narasimha Chief Vigilance Officer
Mr.B K Subash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.U Jagadish Nayak Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.U Jagadish Nayak GM - Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 2:45 pm
Oct 26, 2:39 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!