Home  »  Company  »  Honda Siel Power Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Honda Siel Power Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yoshifumi Iida Additional Director
Ms.Alka Marezban Bharucha Additional Director
Mr.Siddharth Shriram Chairman
Mr.Siddharth Shriram Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manoj Arora Director
Mr.Y Matsumoto Director
Mr.Ravi Prakash Mehrotra Director
Dr.D V Kapur Director
Mr.O P Khaitan Director
Mr.Shinya Inamura Director
Mr.Yoshiyaki Matsumoto Director
Dr.Dharam Vir Kapur Director
Mr.Ravi V Gupta Director
Mr.Om Prakash Khaitan Director
Mr.H Kanayama Director
Mr.M Saito Director
Mr.T Nagai Director
Mr.Ravi Vira Gupta Director
Mr.T Hamasaki Director
Mr.S Yotsumoto Non Executive Director
Mr.T Hamasaki President & CEO
Mr.H Sugimizu Whole Time Director
Mr.S Yotsumoto Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinay Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Seiichi Yotsumoto Whole Time Director
Mr.Hiroyoshi Sugimizu Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinay Mittal WholeTime Dire.& V.President
Mr.Vinay Mittal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Payal Chaddha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sunita Ganjoo Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Payal Chaddha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.T Hamasaki President & CEO
Mr.Yoshifumi Iida President & CEO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!