Home  »  Company  »  HPC Biosciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HPC Biosciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mumataj Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Tarun Chauhan Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Tarun Chauhan Executive Director
Mr.Virender Khanna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sakshi Saxena Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Madhu Anand Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Madhu Anand Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Avni Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rachna Kothari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritika Agarwal Company Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!