Home  »  Company  »  HT Media Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HT Media Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shobhana Bhartia Chairperson&Editorial Director
Dr.Mukesh Aghi Director
Mr.Ajay Relan Director
Mr.N K Singh Director
Mr.Y C Deveshwar Director
Mr.K N Memani Director
Mr.Priyavrat Bhartia Director
Mr.Vikram Singh Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shamit Bhartia Joint Managing Director
Mr.Priyavrat Bhartia Non Executive Director
Dr.Mukesh Aghi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Shamit Bhartia Whole Time Director
Mr.Priyavrat Bhartia Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajiv Verma Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Verma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Piyush Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Mittal Company Secretary
Mr.Dinesh Mittal Gp Gen Counsel & Co Secretary
Mr.Dinesh Mittal Gp. Gen. Counsel & Co. Secretary
Mr.Piyush Gupta Group CFO
Mr.Piyush Gupta Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Mittal Whole Time Director & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!