Home  »  Company  »  I G Petrochemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

I G Petrochemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Vaijayanti Pandit Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.M M Dhanuka Chairman
Mr.M M Dhanuka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P H Ravikumar Director
Dr.Vaijayanti Pandit Director
Dr.A K A Rathi Director
Mr.Rajesh Muni Director
Mr.Premjit Singh Director
Mr.J K Saboo Executive Director
Mr.P H Ravikumar Independent Director
Mr.Nikunj Dhanuka Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Chandrasekaran CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Chandrasekaran CFO - Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nikunj Dhanuka Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R Chandrasekaran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Umang Dhanuka Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Mayank Dhanuka Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sudhir R Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer