Home  »  Company  »  I P Rings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

I P Rings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Venkataramani Chairman
Mr.N Venkataramani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Yoshio Onodera Director
Dr.Sandhya Shekhar Director
Dr.N Gowrishankar Director
Mr.S Ramachandra Director
Mr.S R Srinivasan Director
Dr.R Natarajan Director
Mr.P M Venkatasubramanian Director
Mr.Masaaki Otani Director
Dr.R Mahadevan Director
Mr.J Shivakumar Director
Mr.J Shivakumar Independent Director
Mr.A Venkataramani Managing Director
Dr.N Gowrishankar Non Executive Director
Dr.N Gowrishankar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Rangarajan Associate VP(Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.A Venkataramani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R Venkataraman Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.S Priyamvatha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Rangarajan VP (Finance) & Co. Secretary