Home  »  Company  »  Ideal Texbuild Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ideal Texbuild Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Alpesh M Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Nitin H Trivedi Additional Director
Mrs.Manisha Harshad Patel Additional Director
Mr.Mukund M Shah Director
Mr.Kirankumar Jivanlal Parmar Executive Director
Mr.Lalit Rathod Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv U Shastri Independent Director
Mr.Nitin H Trivedi Non Executive Director
Mrs.Manisha Harshad Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nimesh P Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Mukund M Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Kiran J Parmar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!