Home  »  Company  »  IFB Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IFB Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudip Banerjee Additional Director
Mr.Prabir Chatterjee Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Sudam Maitra Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Prabir Chatterjee Director
Mr.Somen Bal Director
Dr.Tridibesh Mukherjee Director
Mr.Sudip Banerjee Director
Mr.R Muralidhar Director
Dr.Rathindra Nath Mitra Director
Mr.Radharaman Bhattacharya Director
Mr.K M Unnikrishnan Director
Mr.Prabir Chatterjee Director & CFO
Mr.Bijon Nag Executive Chairman
Dr.Rathindra Nath Mitra Independent Director
Dr.Tridibesh Mukherjee Independent Director
Mr.Radharaman Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.R Muralidhar Independent Director
Ms.Sangeeta Shankaran Sumesh Independent Director
Mr.Bikram Nag Jt.Exe.Chairman & M.D
Mr.Sudip Banerjee Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Bhattacharya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Chatterjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prabir Chatterjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Ray Chowdhury Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Ray Chowdhury Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!