Home  »  Company  »  IFGL Refractories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IFGL Refractories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bharati Ray Additional Director
Mr.Sudhamoy Khasnobis Additional Director
Mr.Debal Banerji Additional Director
Mr.Hisatake Okumura Additional Director
Mr.S K Bajoria Chairman
Mr.S K Bajoria Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.B P Bajoria Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Giorgio Cappelli Director
Mr.S Khasnobis Director
Prof.S Munshi Director
Prof.Bharati Ray Director
Mr.Hisatake Okumura Director
Mr.Y Konno Director
Mr.D K Banerji Director
Mr.Sudhamoy Khasnobis Director
Prof.Surendra Munshi Director
Mr.K Dalmia Director
Mr.O Matsuura Director
Mr.D G Rajan Director
Prof.A N Sadhu Director
Mr.K S B Sanyal Director
Mr.S Tateishi Director
Mr.Yoshihiro Konno Director
Mr.H Okumura Director
Mr.P Bajoria Managing Director
Prof.Surendra Munshi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kanhaiya Poddar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Poddar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!