Home  »  Company  »  IFL Promoters Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IFL Promoters Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Bhatt Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Singla Additional Director
Mr.Sidhant Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Singhal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Tilak Raj Anand, Director
Mrs.Anjana Gupta Director
Mr.Tilak Raj Anand Director
Mr.Shri Kishan Gupta Director
Mr.Tilak Raj Anand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tilak Raj Anand Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Pankaj Singla Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Gaurav Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Anjana Gupta Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Dogra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Navneet Vishnoi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Anjana Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Gaurav Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Pawan Kumar Bhatt Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!