Home  »  Company  »  IM+ Capitals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IM+ Capitals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Arti Nigam Additional Director
Mr.Prabhu Nath Misra Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Misra Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Kumar Bansal Additional Director
Ms.Vandana Garg Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Kumar Seksaria Additional Director
Mr.Ankil Choudhary Additional Director
Mr.Vinit Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Kamlesh Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Shisodiya Additional Director
Mr.V K Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Misra Chairman
Mr.Pradeep Misra Chairman & Director
Mr.Premchand Godha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Prabhu Nath Misra Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Shisodia Director
Mr.Subhash Seksaria Director
Mr.Subhash Kumar Bansal Director
Ms.Vandana Garg Director
Mr.Kamlesh Agarwal Director
Mr.Premchand Godha Director
Mr.Rajashekhar Iyer Director
Ms.Pooja Gangwal Sheth Director
Mr.V K Gupta Director
Mr.Rajashekar Iyer Director
Mr.Vinit Agarwal Director
Mr.Subhash Kumar Seksaria Director
Ms.Priyanka Tiwari Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Shisodiya Independent Director
Ms.Vandana Garg Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Kumar Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Balbir Chand Independent Director
Mr.Nirmal Gangwal Managing Director
Ms.Priyanka Tiwari Shukla Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahas Bihari Panda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Kumar Jain Manager