Home  »  Company  »  IMP Powers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IMP Powers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P Uma Shankar Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra Mimani Additional Director
Dr.Praveen Saxena Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ramniwas R Dhoot Chairman
Mr.Ramniwas R Dhoot Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jayant N Godbole Director
Mr.Rajendra Mimani Director
Mrs.Rajkamal Sukhani Director
Mr.P Uma Shankar Director
Mr.R T RajGuroo Director
Mr.Prashant J Pandit Director
Mr.Siby Antony Director
Mr.Prakash Bagla Director
Mr.Rajendra Mimani Director (Marketing)
Mr.Rajendra Mimani Director - Marketing
Mr.Aaditya R Dhoot Joint Managing Director
Mr.Aaditya R Dhoot Managing Director
Mr.Ajay R Dhoot Managing Director
Mrs.Rajkamal Sukhani Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ajay R Dhoot Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B K Desai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Romali Malvankar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Parvati Nair Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Shah Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!