Home  »  Company  »  Ind-Agiv Commerce Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ind-Agiv Commerce Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Champak S Shah Additional Director
Mr.Ranjan Chona Additional Director
Mr.Lalit Chouhan Additional Director
Mr.Vashdev B Rupani Chairman
Mr.Vashdev B Rupani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S C Oberoi Director
Mr.Vijay G Devnani Director
Mr.Ishwarlal B Rupani Director
Mr.Kishin D Mulchandani Director
Ms.Sushila B Rupani Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P S Ramnath Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!