Home  »  Company  »  Ind-Swift Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ind-Swift Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V K Arora Additional Director
Mr.S R Mehta Chairman
Mr.S R Mehta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R K Ummat Director
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Director
Dr.N P Singh Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Director
Dr.J K Kakkar Director
Mr.S P Sharma Director
Dr.H P S Chawla Director
Dr.V R Mehta Director
Dr.G Munjal Director
Mr.K M S Nambiar Director
Mr.Rishav Mehta Director
Mr.Rishav Mehta Executive Director
Ms.Preetika S Chaubey Independent Director
Mr.Prabhat Khurana Independent Director
Dr.Ashwani Kumar Vig Independent Director
Dr.Ashwani Vig Independent Director
Dr.J K Kakkar Independent Director
Mr.K M S Nambiar Independent Director
Ms.Preetika Chaubey Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Independent Director
Mr.S P Sharma Independent Director
Dr.Vinay Kumar Arora Independent Director
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Himanshu Jain Joint Managing Director
Mr.Satyendra Vikram Singh Nominee Director
Mr.S V Singh Nominee Director
Mr.S R Mehta Non Executive Chairman
Dr.G Munjal Non Executive Director
Dr.V R Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.S R Mehta Promoter & Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Rishav Mehta Promoter and Executive Director
Dr.G Munjal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Dr.V R Mehta Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.N R Munjal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narinder Kumar Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N K Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pardeep Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pardeep Verma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijay Kumar Director
Dr.Lalit K Wadhwa Director & CEO
Dr.Lalit K Wadhwa Director & Chief Operating Officer
Dr.Lalit K Wadhwa Director & COO
Mr.Vijay Kumar Director - Marketing
Mr.Vijay Kumar Director - Marketing & Special Project
Mr.Vijay Kumar Director - Marketing & Special Projects
Mr.Subodh Gupta Executive
Mr.Pardeep Verma General Manager - Corp. Affairs
Mr.Pardeep Verma GM (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Atul Choubey Group Head - HR
Mr.Atul Chaubey Group Head - HR
Mr.Suresh Chandra Arora Head
Mr.G K Sharma Head - Manufacturing
Mr.Sahil Munjal President
Mr.Vikas Narendra President
Mr.Sahil Munjal President - Operations
Mr.Vikas Narendra President - US Operations
Dr.Rajesh Naik Senior Vice President
Dr.Rajesh Naik Senior Vice-President (R&D & CRAMS)
Mr.Ajay K Srivastava Vice President
Mr.Ajay K Srivastava Vice President (Derabassi API facility)
Mr.Uresh Raval Vice President (HR)
Mr.Sandeep Singh Vice President (Procurement)
Mr.Saranjai Tyagi Vice President (QA)
Mr.Rakesh Bahuguna Vice President (QC)
Mr.Uresh Raval Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Varun Chhabra Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Anurag Chaturvedi Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Sandeep Singh Vice President - Procurement
Mr.Saranjai Tyagi Vice President - QA
Mr.Rakesh Bahuguna Vice President - QC
Dr.R Arul Vice President - R & D
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!