Home  »  Company  »  Indag Rubber Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indag Rubber Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Khemka Alternate Director
Mr.Uday Harsh Khemka Alternate Director
Mr.Nand Khemka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nand Khemka Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Uday Khemka Director
Ms.Bindu Saxena Director
Mr.R Parameswar Director
Mr.K M S Ahluwalia Director
Mr.P R Khanna Director
Mr.S L Khemka Director
Prof.Hitendra Wadhwa Director
Mr.Shiv Khemka Director
Ms.Bindu Saxena Independent Women Director
Mr.Uday Harsh Khemka Non Executive Director
Mr.Shiv Khemka Non Executive Director
Mr.K K Kapur Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J K Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Manali D Bijlani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Avinash Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Manali D BijIani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Manali D Bijlani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!