Home  »  Company  »  India Cements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Cements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N. Srinivasan Director
Mr.V Manickam Director
Mr.N Srinivasan. Director
Mr.N.Srinivasan Director
Mr.A Sankarakrishnan Director
Mr.S Balasubramanian Adityan Director
Mr.N R Krishnan Director
Mr.R K Das Director
Mr.Arun Datta Director
Dr.B S Adityan Director
Mrs.Chitra Srinivasan Director
Mr.Basavaraju Director
Mr.S Balasubramanian Adityan Independent Director
Mr.V Ranganathan Independent Director
Mr.K Balakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.Basavaraju Nominee Director
Mr.M R Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.V Manickam Nominee Director
Mr.Rabinarayan Panda Nominee Director
Mr.K Subramanian Nominee Director
Mr.Nagraj Garla Nominee Director
Mr.K P Nair Nominee Director
Mr.P L Subramanian Non Executive Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Ms.Rupa Gurunath Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G Balakrishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Sridharan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Sridharan Company Secretary
Mr.R Srinivasan Joint President
Mr.R Srinivasan Joint President (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.G Balakrishnan President & Co. Secretary
Mr.G Balakrishnan President & Company Secretary
Mr.R Srinivasan President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.G Balakrishnan Sr. President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!