Home  »  Company  »  India Glycols Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Glycols Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.U S Bhartia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.U S Bhartia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Khaitan Director
Mrs.Jayshree Bhartia Director
Mr.R C Misra Director
Mr.Autar Krishna Director
Mr.Jagmohan N Kejriwal Director
Mr.Ravi Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Jitender Balakrishnan Director
Mr.M K Rao Executive Director
Mr.Ashwini Kumar Sharma Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Bhartia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anand Singhal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lalit Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Bhalla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankur Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lalit Kumar Sharma Company Secretary
Ms.Pragya Bhartia President