Home  »  Company  »  India Home Loan Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Home Loan Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vasudevan lRamaswami Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Patel Director
Mr.Bharat Merchant Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Pujara Managing Director
Mr.Siddharth Kothari Nominee Director
Mr.Vinit Rai Nominee Director
Mr.Mitesh Pujara Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Krunal Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Divya Jain Wholetime Company Secretary