Home  »  Company  »  India Lease Development Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Lease Development Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Gupta Chairman
Mr.Rajiv Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arun Mitter Director
Mr.Sharad Aggarwal Director
Mr.M K Madan Director
Mrs.Sumana Verma Director
Mr.M K Madan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Mitter CEO & CFO
Mr.Rohit Madan Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.Rohit Madan Manager & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!