Home  »  Company  »  India Power Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Power Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Tantra Narayan Thakur Additional Director
Mr.Hemant Kanoria Chairman
Mr.Hemant Kanoria Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Amit Kiran Deb Director
Mrs.Dipali Khanna Director
Mr.Tantra Narayan Thakur Director
Mr.S Sundereshan Director
Mr.Debi Prasad Patra Director
Mr.Sunil Kanoria Director
Mr.Anup Bhargava Director
Mr.Sunirmal Talukdar Director
Mr.Jyoti Kumar Poddar Director
Mr.Nand Gopal Khaitan Director
Mr.Sundareshan Sthanunathan Independent Director
Mrs.Dipali Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Jyoti Kumar Poddar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Asok Kumar Goswami Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth Ratilal Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shrirang Karandikar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shrirang B Karandikar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jyotirmay Bhaumik Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Laxmi Narayan Mandhana Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Kedia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jyotirmay Bhaumik Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Nitin Bagaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Saikat Bardhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Saikat Bardhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Gautam Das General Manager (F&A)
Mr.Siddarth Ratilal Mehta Manager
Mr.Nitin Bagaria Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Gautam Das Vice President - Finance
Mr.Gautam Das Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Gautam Das VP (Finance & Accounts)
Oct 28, 3:59 pm
Oct 28, 4:10 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!