Home  »  Company  »  Indian Acrylics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indian Acrylics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dheeraj Garg Additional Managing Director
Mrs.Tejinder Kaur Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vikas Pratap Chairman
Mr.S R Ladhar Chairman
Mr.Samir Kumar Chairman
Mrs.Kavita Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.H K Singhal Director
Dr.B B Tandon Director
Mr.A S Chatha Director
Rear Adm.M M Chopra Director
Mr.S K Singla Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Dua Director
Mrs.Tejinder Kaur Director
Mr.H K Singhal Director - Finance
Mr.R K Garg Managing Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Dua Nominee Director
Mr.Indu Malhotra Nominee Director
Mr.A K Mahajan Nominee Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Rajeshwar K Goyal Nominee Director
Mrs.Kalpana Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.S K Singla Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavnesh K Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhavnesh K Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.H K Singhal Compliance Officer