Home  »  Company  »  IndiaNivesh Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IndiaNivesh Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Jain Additional Director
Mr.R R Baldi Additional Director
Mr.Anil Bafna Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R R Baldi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J K Sethi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sona Hadkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.David Kallus Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.David Kallus Independent Director
Mr.David Kallaus Independent Director
Mr.R R Baldi Independent Director
Mr.J K Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Jimmy Anklesaria Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Nuwal Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Nuwal Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Sandeep Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Nuwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Hemant Panpalia Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Bafna Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Nuwal Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Hemant Panpalia Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Dinesh Nuwal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jinesh Doshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jinesh Doshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!