Home  »  Company  »  Inditrade Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Inditrade Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gurmeet Singh Additional Director
Mr.Giri Krishnaswamy Additional Director
Ms.Jhuma Guha Additional Director
Mr.Gopichand S Additional Managing Director
Mr.Gopichand S Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.P Viswanathan Chairman
Mr.Rahul Bhasin Chairman
Mr.Rahul Bhasin Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Munish Dayal Director
Mr.Regi Jacob Director
Mr.B R Menon Director
Ms.Debanshi Basu Director
Mr.P Viswanathan Director
Mr.T M Venkataraman Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Director
Mr.Kerachan Ayyappan Somasekharan Independent Director
Mr.Brij Gopal Daga Independent Director
Mr.B G Daga Independent Director
Mr.K A Somasekharan Independent Director
Mr.S Gopi Chand Managing Director
Mr.Gaurav Vivek Soni Managing Director
Mr.Anand Tandon Managing Director
Ms.Jhuma Guha Non Executive Director
Mr.Giri Krishnaswamy Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Tandon Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Geniya Banerjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Mohan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Guruswamy Raj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Guruswami Raj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harjit Singh Sidhu Co. Secretary, Compl. Officer & COO
Mr.R Syam Kumar Company Secretary & Legal Head
Mr.G Guruswamy Raj Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.Harjit Singh Sidhu COO, Co. Secretary & Legal Head
Mr.Vinod Mohan Manager & Co. Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!