Home  »  Company  »  Indo Amines Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Amines Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Deepak Kanekar Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Dr.Deepak S Kanekar Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Deepak Kanekar Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.C L Kadam Executive Director
Mr.Narayan Mane Executive Director
Mr.Changdeo L Kadam Executive Director
Mr.Rahul V Palkar Executive Director
Mr.Narayan G Mane Executive Director
Mrs.Bharati V Palkar Executive Director
Mr.Rahul V Palkar Executive Director & CFO
Dr.Suresh Iyer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dhawal Vora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nishikant Sule Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vishwas Mehendale Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vishwas V Mehendale Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dhawal J Vora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh R Iyer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R Raghavendra Ravi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay B Palkar Managing Director
Mr.Vijay B Palkar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Nishikant Sule Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Kirit H Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Palkar CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ajay Marathe CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijay Palkar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ajay Marathe Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Tripti Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sagar Parab Company Secretary
Mr.Rahul Palkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Rahul Palkar Compliance Officer & CFO
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!