Home  »  Company  »  Indo Count Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Count Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Vaijayanti A Pandit Additional Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Dilip Thakkar Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jiwarajka Director
Mr.R Anand Director
Mr.Prem Malik Director
Mr.R G Kelkar Director
Mr.P N Shah Director
Mr.Kamal Mitra Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vaijayanti Pandit Director
Mr.Nadeem Panjetan Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jiwrajka Director
Mr.Kamal Mitra Director (Works)
Mr.Kamal Mitra Director - Works
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Executive Chairman
Mr.K R Lalpuria Executive Director
Mr.Kailash R Lalpuria Executive Director
Mr.K R Lalpuria Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jiwarajka Independent Director
Mr.Prem Malik Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Thakkar Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jiwrajka Independent Director
Mr.P N Shah Independent Director
Mr.R Anand Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vaijayanti Pandit Independent Director
Mr.R N Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Mohit Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Nadeem Panjetan Nominee Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Nominee Director
Mr.R Subramanian Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R. Sundaram CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Sundaram CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Sundaram Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip Kumar Ghorawat Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amruta Avasare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Sundaram Company Secretary
Mr.R Sundaram Company Secretary & President - Finance
Mr.R Sundaram President-Finance & Co. Secretary