Home  »  Company  »  Indo Credit Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Credit Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramkarn Saini Additional Director
Ms.Bhanwar Kanver Additional Director
Mr.Shekhavat Harisinh Additional Director
Mr.Mir Bakshubhai Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Additional Director
Mrs.Ragini Harsh Toshniwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Aji P George Chairman
Mr.Aji P George Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Nirmal Khetan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Aji P George Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manmohan Narsinh Baliga Director
Mr.Uttereshwar Vyas Director
Mr.Anil Bhandari Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Director
Mr.Aji P George Executive Director
Mr.Anil Bhandari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Uttareshwar Vyas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manmohan Narsinh Baliga Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manmohan Narsinh Baliga Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Uttareshwar Vyas Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Bhandari Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayendrasinh Vaghela Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amarjeetsingh G Pannu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hardik Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aji P George Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!