Home  »  Company  »  Indo Euro Indchem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Euro Indchem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vardhman Chhaganlal Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vardhman C Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vardhman C Shah Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Akshit Lakhani Director
Mr.Bhadhresh C Shah Executive Director
Mr.Jaysukh Shah Chhganlal Executive Director
Mr.Jaysukh C Shah Executive Director
Mr.Akshit B Lakhani Executive Director
Mr.Akshit Balwantrai Lakhani Executive Director
Mr.Dipak Kumar Prataprai Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Paresh Manganlal Valani Independent Director
Mr.Dipak Kumar P Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Vinayak T Sarkot Independent Director
Mr.DipakKumar P Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Paresh M Valani Independent Director
Mr.Dipakkumar Pandya Independent Director
Mrs.Rima Bandyopadhyay Independent Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vardhaman C Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Vardhaman Shah Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!