Home  »  Company  »  Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mohan Lal Lohia Chairman
Mr.Om Prakash Lohia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.O P Lohia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.O P Lohia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.M L Lohia Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Mohan Lal Lohia Chairman Emeritus
Dr.Arvind Pandalai Director
Mr.A K Ladha Director
Mr.O P Vaish Director
Mr.Ashok J Gupta Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Anant Kishore Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Suman Jyoti Khaitan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Arvind Pandalai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Vaish Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Ladha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Ranjana Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suman Jyoti Khaitan Independent Director
Ms.Ranjana Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Lohia Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Jagjivan Gupta Wholetime Director & CEO
Mr.Ashok J Gupta Wholetime Director & CEO
Mr.Anant Kishore WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Aggarwal CFO & President
Mr.Chandra Bhan Kataria Head - Marketing
Mr.Jayant K Sood Head Corporate & Company Secretary
Mr.Mukul Dixit President & Head