Home  »  Company  »  Indraprastha Gas Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indraprastha Gas Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Chandra Mohan Additional Director
Mr.Puneet Kumar Goel Additional Director
Mr.Gyanesh Bharti Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Additional Director
Mr.R K Sharma Additional Director
Mr.I S Rao Additional Director
Mrs.Gitanjali Gupta Kundra Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev Mathur Additional Director
Mr.Vikram Dev Dutt Additional Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Manoj Jain Additional Director
Mr.Raghu Nayyar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Sudha Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.M Ravindran Chairman
Mr.S Ramesh Chairman
Mr.K K Gupta Chairman
Mr.M Ravindran Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.B C Tripathi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Venkatraman Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K K Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Prof.V Ranganathan Director
Mr.S S Rao Director
Mr.R K Verma Director
Mr.I S Rao Director
Mr.Raghu Nayyar Director
Dr.Sudha Sharma Director
Mr.Gyanesh Bharti Director
Mr.K K Gupta Director
Mrs.Gitanjali Gupta Kundra Director
Mr.S S Dalal Director
Mr.R Chandra Mohan Director
Mr.Puneet K Goel Director
Mr.Rajeev Mathur Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Director
Mr.R Chaturvedi Director (Commercial)
Mr.Manmohan Singh Director (Commercial)
Mr.R Chaturvedi Director - Commercial
Mr.Rajesh Chaturvedi Director - Commercial
Mr.V Nagarajan Director - Commercial
Mr.Santosh Kumar Bajpai Independent Director
Mr.E S Ranganathan Managing Director
Mr.Narendra Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Vedvyas Managing Director
Mr.M Ravindran Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S K Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Vice President
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Vice President (Finance)
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Vice President - Finance