Home  »  Company  »  Indsoya Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indsoya Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sarita Mansingka Chairman & Director
Mrs.Sarita Mansingka Chairperson
Mrs.Sarita Mansingka Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Prahlad Kumar Maheshwari Director
Mr.Kailash Chandra Dawda Director
Mr.Arjan Newandram Rajani Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal Khandelwal Compliance Officer
Mrs.Meena Gupta Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 1:10 pm
Oct 26, 1:19 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!