Home  »  Company  »  Info Edge (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Info Edge (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chintan Thakkar CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Kapil Kapoor Chairman
Mr.Kapil Kapoor Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ambarish Raghuvanshi Director & CFO
Mr.Sanjeev Bikhchandani Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Sanjeev Bikhchandani Founder & Exe Vice Chairman
Mr.Sharad Malik Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Naresh Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Gupta Independent Director
Ms.Bala Deshpande Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh Srivastava Independent Director
Mr.Arun Duggal Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Malik Independent Director
Mr.Hitesh Oberoi Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Kapil Kapoor Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chintan Thakkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Murlee Manohar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M M Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pranav Mahajan Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ambarish Raghuvanshi Group President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!