Home  »  Company  »  Innovassynth Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Innovassynth Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Pandya Additional Director
Mr.S B Ghia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S B Ghia Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Rashmi Uday Singh Director
Mr.A K Pandya Director
Dr.B Sahu Director
Mr.S B Chatterjee Director
Mr.K Ramasubramanian Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Sami Director
Mr.K Ramasubramanian Independent Director
Ms.Rashmi Uday Singh Independent Director
Mr.S B Ghia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S B Chatterjee Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ratnesh Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S B Chatterjee Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!