Home  »  Company  »  Innoventive Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Innoventive Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K V Ramarathnam Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Pournima Gadiya Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Bhagyam Ramani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajendra Gaikwad Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Chandu Chavan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandu Chavan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ravindra Katre Director
Mrs.Pournima Gadiya Independent Director
Mr.Laxman Sankade Independent Director
Dr.Rajendra Jagdale Independent Director
Mr.Ramprasad Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Tupe Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Asher Independent Director
Mr.Yashpaul Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Ravindra Katre Managing Director
Mr.William Sean Sovak Nominee Director
Ms.Deepali Agrawal Nominee Director
Mr.Rahul Raisurana Nominee Director
Mr.Ravindra Katre Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Waghulade Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Bagla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Joshi Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!