Home  »  Company  »  Intec Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Intec Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Y L Madan Additional Director
Mr.Prakash Dhoot Additional Director
Mr.Vishal Kumar Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Jindal Director
Mr.Praveen Sethia Director
Mr.Robindra Gupta Director
Mr.S K Goel Director
Mr.Y L Madan Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Joshi Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Joshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dhruv Prakash Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Y L Madan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subhash Jindal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Praveen Sethia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Robindra Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S K Goel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Goel Managing Director
Mr.Y L Madan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Praveen Sethia Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.S K Goel Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Joshi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vishal Kumar Gupta Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Ms.Ritika Goel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Ritika Goel Non-Exe. Non Independent Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jagjit Singh Business Head
Mr.Sudhindra Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Piyush Mona Chief Manager - Treasury
Mr.Puneet Sehgal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kashvi Malhotra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kashvi Malhotra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Aggarwal Credit & collections Head
Mr.Sudhindra Kumar Sharma Finance & Accounts Head
Mr.Vikas Garg Head - Credit
Mr.Sudhindra Sharma Head - Finance & Accounts
Mrs.Pooja Sondhi Head - Operations
Mrs.Vandita Kaul Head - Treasury
Mr.Sudhindra Sharma Head F & A
Mrs.Pooja Sondhi Operations Head
Mrs.vandita Kaul Treasury Head
Mr.Ajit Kumar Zonal Head
Mr.Ravi Panday Zonal Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!