Home  »  Company  »  Integrated Thermoplastic Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Integrated Thermoplastic Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T Ravi Kumar Reddy Additional Director
Mr.K Rami Reddy Additional Director
Mrs.Sujala Sajjala Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Vangala Chandra Sekhara Reddy Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.S P Y Reddy Chairman
Mr.S P Y Reddy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V Suresh Kumar Shastry Director
Mr.Sreenivasulu Reddy Angitapalli Director
Mrs.Aravinda Rani Vemuri Director
Mr.Shaik Chand Basha Director
Mrs.Arvind Rani V Director
Mr.T Ravi Kumar Reddy Director
Mr.K Rami Reddy Director
Mr.A Sreenivasulu Reddy Director
Mr.S V Raghu Director
Mr.Y Sreenivasa Reddy Director
Mr.Sheik Chand Basha Director
Mrs.S Parvathi Reddy Director
Dr.V Chandra Sekhara Reddy Managing Director
Mr.Sureshkumar Shastry Vemuri Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sajjala Sujala Compliance Officer
Mr.Vangala Chandra Sekhara Reddy Compliance Officer
Dr.V Chandra Sekhara Reddy Compliance Officer
Mr.Suresh Kumar Shastry Vemuri Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!