Home  »  Company  »  Inter Globe Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Inter Globe Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Jain Executive Director
Mr.Navin Jain Executive Director
Mr.Anirban Dutta Executive Director
Mr.Vikas Kedia Independent Director
Mr.Pritam Kumar Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Vikash Kedia Independent Director
Ms.Seema Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Manju Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anirban Dutta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nabin Kumar Samanta Company Secretary
Mrs.Prerana Bothra Company Secretary
Ms.Puja Jain Company Secretary
Ms.Arpita Singh Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!