Home  »  Company  »  Inter State Oil Carrier Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Inter State Oil Carrier Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shanti Lal Jain Chairman
Mr.Shanti Lal Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bhag Chand Jain Director
Mr.Shankar Lal Khandelwal Director
Mr.Neeraj Jain Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Jain Director
Mrs.Pooja Sarda Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain Managing Director
Mr.Rikhab Chand Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Malay Das Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Asish Narayan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra Tiwari Company Secretary
Mr.Asish Narayan Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!